含有胶原蛋白和 DIOSMIN® 的脱发增稠护发素

2 最后售出 8 小时
  • 对抗不必要的脱发:与我们的增稠洗发水完美结合,促进头皮水分平衡和更快乐、更高效的毛囊,最大限度地减少脱发。
  • 结束过度分解:超浓缩地奥司明和胶原蛋白以及多种维生素和矿物质,自然调理和滋养。
  • THICKENER :女性和男性最好的头发增厚产品之一,可立即深入每根头发,滋养和加强发丝。
Vendor: Colway
常规价格
269.52 AED
常规价格
促销价
269.52 AED

测量

Net content: 200 ml

免运费

订单在阿联酋超过 400 迪拉姆,在沙特阿拉伯超过 1000 沙特阿拉伯,免运费

轻松退货

10客户正在查看此产品
  • Mediluxe | Online store

轻盈、保湿的脱发增稠护发素,使头发在 1 次使用后感觉更浓密。这款用于脱发的增稠护发素旨在使头发变厚并增加体积。

与头发增稠洗发水一起,我们的系统从发根到尖端渗透头发纤维,使头发看起来更健康,体积更大。致力于从内部创造纹理,以获得更厚实的感觉、根部提升和持久的体积。

  • 胶原蛋白:它是一种蛋白质,约占人体内总蛋白质的 30%,占皮肤蛋白质的 70%。胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白在真皮中形成柔韧的网状结构,为皮肤增加弹性和紧致度,并支持成纤维细胞。胶原蛋白还具有非凡的保水能力,这会影响皮肤的适当水合作用。胶原蛋白刺激再生过程,深度再生,保湿并改善皮肤质地。
  • 地奥司明:地奥司明导致血管收缩和释放。结果,血液流动增加,并且为头发干细胞提供了更多的营养。头发得到加强,数量增加。地奥司明即使在洗头后也能起作用,因为它会留在头皮的毛孔中。
  • 将少量护发素涂抹在湿发上,然后按摩头发和头皮一到两分钟。然后用温水冲洗。
  • 每次洗头时使用。

Aqua, Coco-Gliceride, Ceteareth Alcohol, Amodimethicone (and) Cetrimonium Chloride (and) Trideceth-12, Squalane, Hippohae Rhamnoides Oil (Sea Buckthorn Oil), Behentrimonium Chloride, Ceteareth-25, Capryloyl Glycine, Parfum, Ethylheksylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Equisetum Arvense(马尾)提取物,乙氧基二甘醇,Argania Spinosa(Argan)仁油,Sclerocarya Birrea(Marula)种子油,苹果酸,薯蓣,紫苏(紫苏)种子油,橙皮苷。

经常一起购买

一起购买这些产品可获得10 % 折扣
Thickening Conditioner for Hair-Loss with DIOSMIN® - 200 ml - Mediluxe
Thickening Shampoo for Hair-Loss with DIOSMIN® - 200 ml - Mediluxe
总价 0.00 AED 0.00 AED 0.00 AED
结帐时会自动应用折扣

顾客评论

基于 14 条评论
79%
(11)
14%
(2)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
奥尔加 C.

我刚在沙龙剪头发,他们告诉我我的头发看起来很健康😀,这是考虑到我正在母乳喂养!
感谢您的产品💪 强烈推荐!洗发水和护发素,孕妇和哺乳期女性最好的头发套装👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻

用户图片
ķ
猫咪

极好的!
这种增稠护发素对我来说是改变游戏规则的。我有一头非常细的头发,总是看起来柔软而暗淡。这种护发素真的有助于让我的头发变得更丰盈,看起来更浓密、更健康。它不会压低头发,也不会像我想象的那样粘稠。

伊娃

这款增稠护发素真的很棒。作为天生的金发女郎,我经常发现增厚产品让我的头发在一天结束时看起来暗淡无光。不是这里的情况,我的头发感觉更厚,飞散更少。

ķ
凯特

我几乎尝试过所有声称可以增厚头发或增加体积的护发产品,但我感到很失望。这个产品让我印象深刻!我的少量有很长的路要走,使用后我的头发收到了很多赞美。

三月

对我的购买非常满意,吹干后我的头发感觉明显变厚了

1 2 3

最近浏览的产品

Thickening conditioner for hair loss with Collagen and DIOSMIN®

14 reviews
2 sold in last 8 hours
  • FIGHTS UNNECESSARY HAIR LOSS : Works perfectly in conjunction with our thickening hair shampoo to promote a moisture balanced scalp and happier, more efficient follicles to minimize hair loss.
  • END EXCESSIVE BREAKDOWN : Extra-concentrated Diosmin and collagen along with a wide range of vitamins and minerals naturally condition and nourish.
  • THICKENER : One of the best hair thickening products for women and men that instantly absorbs deep into each shaft to nourish and strengthen strands.
Vendor: Colway
Regular price
269.52 AED
Regular price
Sale price
269.52 AED

Measurements

Net content: 200 ml

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping in UAE on orders over 400 AED

Easy Returns

10 customers are viewing this product
  • Mediluxe | Online store

Lightweight, hydrating hair loss thickening conditioner that creates body and density for hair that feels thicker in 1 use. This thickening conditioner  for hair loss  is formulated to thicken hair and increase volume.

Together with the hair thickening shampoo, our system penetrates the hair fiber from root to tip for healthier looking hair with more volume. Works to create texture from within for a thicker feel, root lift and long-lasting volume.

  • Collagen: It is a protein that constitutes approximately 30% of the total protein in the human body and up to 70% of the protein in the skin. Collagen and elastin form a flexible mesh in the dermis, which adds elasticity and firmness to the skin and also supports fibroblasts. Collagen also has an extraordinary ability to retain water, which influences the proper hydration of the skin. Collagen stimulates regeneration processes, regenerates in depth, hydrates and improves skin texture.
  • DIOSMIN: Diosmin causes contraction and release of blood vessels. As a result, increased blood flow occurs and more nutrients are provided to the hair stem cells. The hair is strengthened and its quantity increases. Diosmin works even after hair washing because it remains in the pores of the scalp.
  • Apply a small amount of conditioner to wet hair and massage into hair and scalp for one to two minutes. Then rinse with warm water.
  • Use every time you wash your hair.

Aqua, Coco-Gliceride, Ceteareth Alcohol, Amodimethicone (and) Cetrimonium Chloride (and) Trideceth-12, Squalane, Hippohae Rhamnoides Oil (Sea Buckthorn Oil), Behentrimonium Chloride, Ceteareth-25, Capryloyl Glycine, Parfum, Ethylheksylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Ethoxydiglycol, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Malic Acid, Diosmine, Perilla Frutescens (Perilla) Seed Oil, Hesperidine.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
79%
(11)
14%
(2)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Olga C.

I just cut my hair in the saloon and they told me that my hair look healthy 😀 and that’s considering I’m breastfeeding!
All thanks to your products 💪 Highly recommended! Shampoo and conditioner, best hair set EVER for pregnant and breastfeeding women 👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻

K
Kitty

Fantastic!
This thickening conditioner is a game changer for me. I have very fine hair that always looks limp and dull. This conditioner really helps to give my hair some volume and look thicker and healthier. It does not weigh down the hair and isn't sticky like I thought it might be.

E
Eva

This thickening conditioner is really fab. Being naturally blonde I so often find that thickening products leave my hair looking dull and lank by the end of the day. Not the case here, my hair feels thicker and less fly away.

k
kate

I have tried nearly every hair product that claims to thicken hair or boost volume and been disappointed. This product impressed me! I small amount goes a long way and I received multiple compliments on my hair after using it.

M
Mar

Very Happy with my purchase, my hair feels noticeably thicker when blow dried

Recently Viewed Products